Seahawks to the next level



Joe Walker (LB): Oregon

(Division I)


Jeremy Lutali (LB): Portland State

(Football Subdivision)


Lonnie Turner (WR): Western Kentucky 

(Division I)


Cleshawn Page (CB): Boise State (Division I)


John Miller (C): Syracuse (Division I)


Watson Tautuaaki (DL): Ohio (Division I)


Akeem Lewis (DE): South Alabama

(Football Subdivision)


Esston Al-Uqdah (S): San Jose State (Division I)


Rheid Skipps (G): Duquesne

(Football Subdivision)


Jarrell Wright (DT): Eastern Illinois (Football Subdivision)





Dwayne Frampton (WR): Arkansas State (Division I)


Darryl Feemster (CB): Arkansas State (Division I)


Prentice Gill (CB): Arkansas State (Division I)


Dominique Blackman (QB): Old Dominion (Football Subdivision)


Kyle Sharman (DE): Presbyterian College (Football Subdivision)


Kevin Romero (QB): Nebraska-Kearney (Division II)





Kyle Flynn (WR): San Jose State (Division I)







Jubal Thomas (WR): West Virginia (Division I)


Tyrone McKinney (RB): Utah State

(Division I)


Chrisean Christopher (WR): Boise State (Division I)



Theron West (RB): Washington State (Division I)


Niu Sale (G): Washington State (Division I)


Elijah Sala (LB): Idaho (Division I)


Matt Willis (LB): Idaho (Division I)


Olawaola Falemi (CB): Texas Tech (Division I)


Wesley Nichols (RB): Morgan State

(Football Subdivision)


Kendle Warren (LB): North Carolina Central (Football Subdivision)





DeQuin Evans (DE): Kentucky (Division I); signed as free agent with Cincinnati Bengals


Chris Matthews (WR): Kentucky (Division I)


Phil Tonga (DT): Akron (Division I)


Andrew Trudnowski (QB):

Charleston Southern

(Football Subdivision)


Jon Vicars (G): Colorado State-Pueblo (Division II)


James Vicars (T): Colorado State-Pueblo (Division II)


Frankie Jones (WR): Cal Lutheran

(Division III)





Nick Ekbatani (OL): UCLA (Division I)


Jaycen Taylor (RB): Purdue (Division I)

Jeff Clark (TE): San Jose State (Division I)

Sean Flynn (QB): San Jose State (Division I)


George Fa'avae (DE): Idaho (Division I)


Anthony Bolis (WR): Marshall (Division I)






Jason Mitchell (WR): USC (Division I)


Monte Parson (DE): California-Berkeley (Division I)


Kevin Sperry (LB): Washington State (Division I)



Byron Moore Jr. (CB): Tennessee (Division I)


John White (RB): Utah (Division I)


Sterling Carter (TE): Purdue (Division I)


Joey Trapp (T): Mississippi State (Division I)


Paramore Tapa (DE): Middle Tennessee (Division I)


A.J. Ropati (LB): UTEP (Division I)


Austin Flynn (DE): Arkansas (Division I)


Justin Doerner (P): Rutgers (Division I)


Ahmad Wood (S): Portland State

(Football Subdivision)


Delano Cook (LB): Adams State (Division II)


Puncho Aiono (DT): Adams State (Division II)





Deryn Bowser (WR): Akron (Division I)


Billy McClellan (CB): Kansas State (Division I)


Josh Luapo (DE): Washington State

(Division I)


Jeremy Bryant (CB): Hawaii (Division I)






Fatu Turituri (OL): Kentucky (Division I)


William Vea (DT): Oregon State (Division I)


Cameron Stephenson (DT): Rutgers (Division I)


DeWayne Hollyfield (DE): Arizona State (Division I)


Rakine Toomes (CB): San Jose State (Division I)


Thomas Stevens (OL): Nevada (Division I)

© 2020 Los Angles Harbor College 

This is the official Los Angeles Harbor College intercollegiate athletics website. Any other website containing information about L.A. Harbor College Athletics is not sanctioned by L.A. Harbor College and therefore may not contain accurate information.


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now